Latest topics
» Is Tbc Still ALIVE??
by SnaKiZe Sun Mar 08, 2009 6:34 pm

» 1.6 Clan Roster
by [TBC] Jumbo Mon Oct 20, 2008 8:49 pm

» GET 5000 dollars within 2 minutes!! LEGIT!!
by [TBC] Jumbo Tue Oct 14, 2008 10:16 pm

» I AM BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =p
by [TBC] Jumbo Sun Oct 12, 2008 8:14 pm

» Video!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by [TBC] Jumbo Sun Oct 05, 2008 12:38 am

» ~~ Officially 1.6 ~~
by [TBC] Jumbo Fri Sep 12, 2008 6:17 pm

» The Famous 1,000,000 post thread!
by [TBC] Jumbo Fri Sep 12, 2008 6:17 pm

» Clan On Break
by SnaKiZe Mon Sep 01, 2008 10:43 pm

» OMG NO SCOPED
by SnaKiZe Fri Aug 22, 2008 11:16 pm

» TEAM REGISTRATION
by Sem Fri Aug 22, 2008 12:13 pm

» Clan Update
by [TBC] Joker Wed Aug 20, 2008 11:21 am

» 3 Word Game
by Werns (dragon) [Tbc] Wed Aug 20, 2008 4:35 am

» what going on?
by Werns (dragon) [Tbc] Wed Aug 20, 2008 4:34 am

» Through out the week
by Sem Tue Aug 19, 2008 7:54 pm

» My name is EL Taco MaN and i want to join
by V!RuS Tue Aug 19, 2008 4:27 pm

Affiliates
free forum
 

well hello

Go down

well hello

Post  agent 47 on Sun May 25, 2008 5:53 pm

i would liek to have admin im gona try out 4 scrim matches and hope to get in team a altho i dont think i can because i can play mostly on week ends well im very nice to ppl in the server and can help a round a lot Very Happy
avatar
agent 47
Retard
Retard

Number of posts : 7
Registration date : 2008-05-11

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: well hello

Post  Munkey on Mon May 26, 2008 3:31 pm

im glad you posted an app, you have been on more freqently and we like that lol.

As a Moderator , tell me a little more about what you can offer the server as an admin.
avatar
Munkey
Death God
Death God

Number of posts : 538
Age : 31
Location : St. Louis, MO
Registration date : 2008-05-01

Character sheet
Hell: The One the only MUNKEY

View user profile http://terminalballistics.darkbb.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum