Latest topics
» Is Tbc Still ALIVE??
by SnaKiZe Sun Mar 08, 2009 6:34 pm

» 1.6 Clan Roster
by [TBC] Jumbo Mon Oct 20, 2008 8:49 pm

» GET 5000 dollars within 2 minutes!! LEGIT!!
by [TBC] Jumbo Tue Oct 14, 2008 10:16 pm

» I AM BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =p
by [TBC] Jumbo Sun Oct 12, 2008 8:14 pm

» Video!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by [TBC] Jumbo Sun Oct 05, 2008 12:38 am

» ~~ Officially 1.6 ~~
by [TBC] Jumbo Fri Sep 12, 2008 6:17 pm

» The Famous 1,000,000 post thread!
by [TBC] Jumbo Fri Sep 12, 2008 6:17 pm

» Clan On Break
by SnaKiZe Mon Sep 01, 2008 10:43 pm

» OMG NO SCOPED
by SnaKiZe Fri Aug 22, 2008 11:16 pm

» TEAM REGISTRATION
by Sem Fri Aug 22, 2008 12:13 pm

» Clan Update
by [TBC] Joker Wed Aug 20, 2008 11:21 am

» 3 Word Game
by Werns (dragon) [Tbc] Wed Aug 20, 2008 4:35 am

» what going on?
by Werns (dragon) [Tbc] Wed Aug 20, 2008 4:34 am

» Through out the week
by Sem Tue Aug 19, 2008 7:54 pm

» My name is EL Taco MaN and i want to join
by V!RuS Tue Aug 19, 2008 4:27 pm

Affiliates
free forum
 

Through out the week

Go down

Through out the week

Post  hurley[bb] on Sun Aug 10, 2008 5:56 pm

Scrim tryouts starting tonight and going through out this week so if you can get on please do so check for us in the TBC Ventrillo..

Good Luck cheers
avatar
hurley[bb]
[C3] Crack Junkie
[C3] Crack Junkie

Number of posts : 122
Age : 29
Location : Oshawa, Ontario
Registration date : 2008-05-15

View user profile http://www.lemonparty.org

Back to top Go down

Re: Through out the week

Post  [TBC] Joker on Tue Aug 12, 2008 2:39 am

hey hey hey >D
dun forget i come back this monday Very Happy
so if anything excuse my absence :p

[TBC] Joker
Class 3 Poster
Class 3 Poster

Number of posts : 103
Registration date : 2008-05-06

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Through out the week

Post  Sem on Tue Aug 19, 2008 7:54 pm

shixnat, have i missed any, ive been gone for a little. as you can see

_________________
avatar
Sem
[C2] MAC 10
[C2] MAC 10

Number of posts : 284
Age : 26
Location : The GTA, Ontario, Canada
Registration date : 2008-05-18

Character sheet
Hell: 100

View user profile http://www.myspace.com/semmyy14

Back to top Go down

Re: Through out the week

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum