Latest topics
» Is Tbc Still ALIVE??
by SnaKiZe Sun Mar 08, 2009 6:34 pm

» 1.6 Clan Roster
by [TBC] Jumbo Mon Oct 20, 2008 8:49 pm

» GET 5000 dollars within 2 minutes!! LEGIT!!
by [TBC] Jumbo Tue Oct 14, 2008 10:16 pm

» I AM BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =p
by [TBC] Jumbo Sun Oct 12, 2008 8:14 pm

» Video!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by [TBC] Jumbo Sun Oct 05, 2008 12:38 am

» ~~ Officially 1.6 ~~
by [TBC] Jumbo Fri Sep 12, 2008 6:17 pm

» The Famous 1,000,000 post thread!
by [TBC] Jumbo Fri Sep 12, 2008 6:17 pm

» Clan On Break
by SnaKiZe Mon Sep 01, 2008 10:43 pm

» OMG NO SCOPED
by SnaKiZe Fri Aug 22, 2008 11:16 pm

» TEAM REGISTRATION
by Sem Fri Aug 22, 2008 12:13 pm

» Clan Update
by [TBC] Joker Wed Aug 20, 2008 11:21 am

» 3 Word Game
by Werns (dragon) [Tbc] Wed Aug 20, 2008 4:35 am

» what going on?
by Werns (dragon) [Tbc] Wed Aug 20, 2008 4:34 am

» Through out the week
by Sem Tue Aug 19, 2008 7:54 pm

» My name is EL Taco MaN and i want to join
by V!RuS Tue Aug 19, 2008 4:27 pm

Affiliates
free forum
 

READ THIS BEFORE APPLYING FOR CLAN OR ADMIN

Go down

READ THIS BEFORE APPLYING FOR CLAN OR ADMIN

Post  Munkey on Thu May 01, 2008 9:48 am

Here is the rules when applying for the clan and admin;

when posting application please list:


Name
Age
Favorite food
Why you want to join or be admin
what do you have to offer us
and are you looking to scrim (for clan app.)


I will check the forum frequently for updates, so please do not bug me or other admins about your admin or clan application, I am very less likely to choose you.

at the moment I have no admin opening, at least until the server fills up more, but you are always welcome to apply !!

_________________
avatar
Munkey
Death God
Death God

Number of posts : 538
Age : 31
Location : St. Louis, MO
Registration date : 2008-05-01

Character sheet
Hell: The One the only MUNKEY

View user profile http://terminalballistics.darkbb.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum