Latest topics
» Is Tbc Still ALIVE??
by SnaKiZe Sun Mar 08, 2009 6:34 pm

» 1.6 Clan Roster
by [TBC] Jumbo Mon Oct 20, 2008 8:49 pm

» GET 5000 dollars within 2 minutes!! LEGIT!!
by [TBC] Jumbo Tue Oct 14, 2008 10:16 pm

» I AM BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =p
by [TBC] Jumbo Sun Oct 12, 2008 8:14 pm

» Video!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by [TBC] Jumbo Sun Oct 05, 2008 12:38 am

» ~~ Officially 1.6 ~~
by [TBC] Jumbo Fri Sep 12, 2008 6:17 pm

» The Famous 1,000,000 post thread!
by [TBC] Jumbo Fri Sep 12, 2008 6:17 pm

» Clan On Break
by SnaKiZe Mon Sep 01, 2008 10:43 pm

» OMG NO SCOPED
by SnaKiZe Fri Aug 22, 2008 11:16 pm

» TEAM REGISTRATION
by Sem Fri Aug 22, 2008 12:13 pm

» Clan Update
by [TBC] Joker Wed Aug 20, 2008 11:21 am

» 3 Word Game
by Werns (dragon) [Tbc] Wed Aug 20, 2008 4:35 am

» what going on?
by Werns (dragon) [Tbc] Wed Aug 20, 2008 4:34 am

» Through out the week
by Sem Tue Aug 19, 2008 7:54 pm

» My name is EL Taco MaN and i want to join
by V!RuS Tue Aug 19, 2008 4:27 pm

Affiliates
free forum
 

Known hackers

Go down

Known hackers

Post  SnaKiZe on Fri Jun 20, 2008 8:22 pm

Here is a list of KNOWN hackers that we've (Me, Joker, and other admins, or clan members) have caught, given warnings to turn them off, and BANNED.

We give three warnings to turn off the hacks before we will issue a 15-30 min ban, this is not a set time but it will depend on the situation.

Known Hackers:
`Tedy_- STEAM_0:0:19238836 Warned, and Banned for 30 mins on June 19th, 2008.

funkyfreshboyzzzzzzzzz; STEAM_0:0:19839872 Warned, and Banned for 1337 mins on July 27th, 2008,

Permanently Banned:
None, yet.

_________________

SnaKiZe
Penguin Lover
Penguin Lover

Number of posts : 72
Age : 25
Location : USA
Registration date : 2008-05-01

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum