Latest topics
» Is Tbc Still ALIVE??
by SnaKiZe Sun Mar 08, 2009 6:34 pm

» 1.6 Clan Roster
by [TBC] Jumbo Mon Oct 20, 2008 8:49 pm

» GET 5000 dollars within 2 minutes!! LEGIT!!
by [TBC] Jumbo Tue Oct 14, 2008 10:16 pm

» I AM BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =p
by [TBC] Jumbo Sun Oct 12, 2008 8:14 pm

» Video!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by [TBC] Jumbo Sun Oct 05, 2008 12:38 am

» ~~ Officially 1.6 ~~
by [TBC] Jumbo Fri Sep 12, 2008 6:17 pm

» The Famous 1,000,000 post thread!
by [TBC] Jumbo Fri Sep 12, 2008 6:17 pm

» Clan On Break
by SnaKiZe Mon Sep 01, 2008 10:43 pm

» OMG NO SCOPED
by SnaKiZe Fri Aug 22, 2008 11:16 pm

» TEAM REGISTRATION
by Sem Fri Aug 22, 2008 12:13 pm

» Clan Update
by [TBC] Joker Wed Aug 20, 2008 11:21 am

» 3 Word Game
by Werns (dragon) [Tbc] Wed Aug 20, 2008 4:35 am

» what going on?
by Werns (dragon) [Tbc] Wed Aug 20, 2008 4:34 am

» Through out the week
by Sem Tue Aug 19, 2008 7:54 pm

» My name is EL Taco MaN and i want to join
by V!RuS Tue Aug 19, 2008 4:27 pm

Affiliates
free forum
 

ADMIN PLEASE

Go down

ADMIN PLEASE

Post  kUshdaREALIST on Mon Jun 09, 2008 10:50 pm

1. yes
2. yes
3. yes
4. no, i make you laugh
5. i would be able to prevent any unwanted individuals from disturbing our lovely gaming activities. XD
i would want just the reg admin and grab lol.

kUshdaREALIST
Retard
Retard

Number of posts : 3
Registration date : 2008-05-23

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum